Staff

Gerri Smith, Administrator

Ashley Pritchard, RN

Eli Dodson, RN

Rita Mills, Administrative Assistant

Emily Blagg, Secretary

Carlene Williams, WIC Coordinator/Nutritionist

Sara Byrd, WIC Certifier

Jon Wofford, Environmentalist

Jerry Lathum, Emergency Preparedness Coordinator

Board of Directors

Linda Burnett, Chairman

Timmy Gardner, Treasurer

Libby Banks, Secretary

Linda Philips, Member

RN

Ashley Pritchard

apritchard@pemiscothealth.com

Emergency Preparedness Coordinator

Jerry Lathum

lathuj@lpha.mopublic.org

Administrator

Gerri Smith

gsmith@pemiscothealth.com

Administrative Assistant

Rita Mills

rmills@pemiscothealth.com

Registered Nurse

Eli Dodson

edodson@pemiscothealth.com

WIC Certifier

Sara Byrd

sbyrd@pemiscothealth.com

WIC Coordinator/Nutritionist

Carlene Williams

cwilliams@pemiscothealth.com

Environmentalist

Jon Wofford

jwofford@pemiscothealth.com